The Bristol Team

We are happy to hear from you. Breathe pure air!

Filtermist Area Sales Manager Baden-Wuttemberg South

Filtermist Area Sales Manager Baden-Wuttemberg South

Alexander Kirsch
www.filtermist.de
Alexander.kirsch@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)160 93584186

Filtermist Area Sales Manager North Rhine-Westphalia (NRW)

Filtermist Area Sales Manager North Rhine-Westphalia (NRW)

Markus Pasemann
www.filtermist.de
Markus.pasemann@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)151 44351998

Sales

Sales

Daniela Riefle
daniela.riefle@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-15

Sales and Project Management

Industrial cable duct systems and metal sheet components

Klaus Schmid
klaus.schmid@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-14
Mobile +49 (0)171 5816194

Logistics

Logistics

Manfred Erckmann
manfred.erckmann@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-17

Sales and Project Management Bristol products

Sales and Project Management Bristol products

Lars Kiessig
lars.kiessig@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-18

Sales and Project Management Filtermist products

Sales and Project Management Filtermist products

Ralf Platz
ralf.platz@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-16

Sales

Sales

Stefanie Obermeier-Ochs
stefanie.obermeier-ochs@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-21

Service, Production and Purchasing

Service, Production and Purchasing

Mike Schulze
mike.schulze@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-20

Management Board and Human Resources

Management Board and Human Resources

Magnus Planner
magnus.planner@bristolfilter.de
Telephone +49 (0)9868 9826-13